Boords gives you fine-grained control over who sees which storyboards, so you stay in control. Whether you want to give someone access to just one project or all of them, we’ve got you covered.
Tired of losing feedback in email threads? With Boords, you can collect feedback via a password protected link to your storyboards. Share it with clients and teammates for a super-slick approvals process.
Password protect your storyboard URLs, so you can be sure your storyboard will only be seen by those it’s intended for. And of course, all your storyboards are hidden from search engines like Google.
Edit your storyboards together with others in your Team, safe in the knowledge that your changes will always be safe. All storyboard and comments update themselves when changes are made in real-time.